Christmas Storybook Land Board Members

We are a non-profit corporation, not affiliated with any church, civic, or social organization. Christmas Storybook Land is governed by a group of elected Board Members and a four-member Executive Board who meet the first Tuesday of each month in Albany at 7 pm. We have a very dynamic and hardworking group of Board Members and are always looking for new members to carry on this unique Albany tradition.

Applications for New CSBL Board Members are accepted year-round, but the deadline is February 1 to be considered for the current year. New board members serve for one year beginning on April 1. We also have a Volunteer Information Open House in the fall where everyone is invited to learn more about our organization, and sign up to help with the current year’s presentation.  Contact Us for more information!

CSBL 2021 Executive Board

Carol Wood

Carol wood


President, Carol Wood, rolls up The Circus scene backdrop on scene take down day ending the season.

Sarah LaFond

Sarah LaFond

vice president

Vice President,  Sarah LaFond, greets visitors with a welcoming smile at the event.

Joyce Moriera

Joyce Moreira

board secretary

Board Secretary, Joyce Moreira, sets up the volunteer registration kiosks before the event

Teresa Stout

Teresa stout


Treasurer, Teresa Stout, welcomes guests at the Volunteer Thank You Dinner in January.

CSBL 2021 Board of Directors

Not pictured: Brenden Staab